Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday - May 5, 2017
    • Founders' Day
    • Noon Dismissal - Inservice
    • 25th Anniversary Kick Off Celebration 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM
    • Teacher Appreciation Luncheon 12:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • Spring Concert - Band, Chorus, Readers' Theater
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • Middle School Showcase of the Arts 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • CSA meeting 8:15 AM
    • 8th Grade Play 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Movin' On Up Day
    • Odyssey of the Mind World Finals Michigan State University
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Field Day
    • Odyssey of the Mind World Finals Michigan State University
    • Graduation 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • Odyssey of the Mind World FinalsSignup for an alert reminder. Michigan State University
    • Comet Fest - All School AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AMGym and Performing Arts Center
    • Noon Dismissal - Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM

      No Extended Day available

    Saturday - May 27, 2017
    • Odyssey of the Mind World FinalsSignup for an alert reminder. Michigan State University
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • Middle School Puerto Rico TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • Middle School Puerto Rico TripSignup for an alert reminder.
Countryside School K-8
4301 W. Kirby Ave. Champaign, IL 61822
217.355.1253
powered by finalsite