Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • Academy High Student/Parent Info Meeting 8:15 AM
    • GBB v Next Generation (Kirby Night) 5:30 PMHome

      Kirby Night

    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • Comet Fest 8:15 AMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Sunday - November 5, 2017
    • Community Open House 2:00 PM to 4:00 PMat the school
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • GBB v St John's Mattoon 6:00 PMMattoon
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • End of 1st Trimester
    • Academy High Parent Info Meeting 8:15 AM
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • No School - Staff Professional Development
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • No School - Staff Professional Development
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • BBB v Danville Lutheran 6:00 PMDanville

      JV game followed by Varsity

    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • GBB v Unity 6:00 PMHome
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • Uni High Student/Parent Info Meeting 8:15 AM
    • CSA Roller Skating Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMSkateland
    Monday - November 20, 2017
    • GBB v St John Champaign 5:30 PMSt. John
    • BBB v St Thomas 6:00 PMPhilo

      JV game followed by Varsity

    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • No School - Thanksgiving Break
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • No School - Thanksgiving Break
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • No School - Thanksgiving Break
    Monday - November 27, 2017
    • BBB v Trinity LutheranSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMHome

      JV game followed by Varsity

    Tuesday - November 28, 2017
    • CSA meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    • GBB Parent v Player gameSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMHome
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
    • GBB Team Photos and PizzaSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMHome
    • BBB v DeLandSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMDeLand

      6/7 graders only

Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
Admissions
Athletics Calendar
Countryside School K-8
4301 W. Kirby Ave. Champaign, IL 61822
217.355.1253
powered by finalsite