Mobile Toggle

Header Top

Joy in Learning, Excellence in Education

Header Portal Links

Header Bottom


Board of Directors

Our mission is to combine "joy in learning" with "excellence in education"
“Mission is paramount at independent schools, and one of the most important responsibilities of every independent school board is to be the guardian of the school’s mission. Among other things, the board must adopt the school’s mission, vision, and strategic goals and then establish policies and plans that reinforce them."
- NAIS Trustee Handbook, 9th Edition

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Raquel Nelson, President
Dan Epstein, Treasurer
Scott McMillan, Secretary
Mike Yao, Past President
Gopesh Anand
Jonathan Makela
Vanessa Ochoa
Ann Osterling
Rhonda Perry
Temitope Shodunke
Tracy Sulkin
Jewell White
Jen-chien Yu

CSA Leadership Team

Erica Bellina, Chair

snow covered statue wearing a scarf