Mobile Toggle

Header Top

Joy in Learning, Excellence in Education

Header Portal Links

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
BBB v Trinity Lutheran
Bloomington
VB v St Thomas
Philo
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
BBB Parent/Player Game
Home
Thu, Feb 1
VB v Trinity Lutheran
Danville
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
VB v Next Generation
Next Generation
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Scholastic Bowl v Blue Ridge
Blue Ridge
Thu, Feb 8
CSA meeting
VB v Next Generation
Home
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
VB v Holy Cross
Holy Cross
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Scholastic Bowl v Fisher
Countryside
Tue, Feb 27
VB v St John
St John Champaign
Wed, Feb 28
Scholastic Bowl v Next Gen
Next Generation Champaign
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Competition
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Athletics