Mobile Toggle

Header Top

Joy in Learning, Excellence in Education

Header Portal Links

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
GBB v Arthur Christian
Home
Tue, Sep 14
Coed Soccer at Trinity Lutheran
Bloomington
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
GBB v Next Generation
Next Generation School
K-5 Back-to-School Night
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
GBB v St Matthew
St Matthew Champaign
Tue, Sep 21
Coed Soccer v Holy Cross
Home

wet field conditions: will be rescheduled

Wed, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
GBB v St John's Mattoon
Mattoon
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Athletics Calendar