Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • VB v DeLand 5:30 PMDeland

      JV game followed by Varsity

    • Elementary Information Night for prospective families 7:00 PMat the school
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • Comet Fest 8:15 AMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • VB v St John Champaign 5:30 PMHome

      JV game followed by Varsity

    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • VB v Next Generation 5:30 PMHome (location change) - Kirby Night

      JV game followed by Varsity

    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Lunar New Year Lunch

      provided by our Chinese families

    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • Noon Dismissal
    • Chinese class performance 11:00 AMmultipurpose room
    Saturday - February 17, 2018
    • Chinese class Lunar New Year performance 2:00 PMUrbana Free Library
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • No School - President's Day
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • VB v DeLandSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMHome

      JV game followed by Varsity

    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • VB v Campus Middle SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMHome - one game - 8th grade recognition

      8th grade recognition before the game

    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • Elementary applications dueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • End of 2nd TrimesterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 24, 2018
    • 25th Anniversary Gala & PromSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMGym and Performing Arts Center

      21 and over.

    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • CSA meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    • VB Parent v Player gameSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMHome
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
Admissions
Athletics Calendar
Countryside School K-8
4301 W. Kirby Ave. Champaign, IL 61822
217.355.1253
powered by finalsite