Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • K-5 Fine Arts Show 6:00 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • Comet Fest 8:15 AMGym and Performing Arts Center
    • Middle School Social - Archery Tag 6:00 PM
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • Countryside Book Fair 10:00 AM to 4:00 PMBarnes & Noble
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • No School - April Holiday
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • No School - April Holiday
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • Achievement Testing
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • Achievement Testing
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Achievement Testing
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • Achievement Testing
    • Middle School Spring Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

      Current Countryside Middle Schoolers only.

    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • CSA meeting 12:00 PMArt Mart
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • 8th grade tripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • 8th grade tripSignup for an alert reminder.
Countryside School K-8
4301 W. Kirby Ave. Champaign, IL 61822
217.355.1253
powered by finalsite