Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - October 1, 2018
    • Coed Soccer v St John's Mattoon 4:30 PMHome

      8th grade recognition at 5:30

    Tuesday - October 2, 2018
    • Coed Soccer v Judah Christian 4:30 PMJudah Christian

      one game

    Thursday - October 4, 2018
    • Noon Dismissal - Parent Teacher Conferences
    Friday - October 5, 2018
    • No School - Parent Teacher Conferences
    Monday - October 8, 2018
    • No School - Fall Holiday
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • Coed Soccer v Trinity Lutheran 4:30 PMBloomington

      one game

    Wednesday - October 10, 2018
    • Coed Soccer Pictures & Pizza 3:00 PMat the school
    Thursday - October 11, 2018
    • Middle School camping trip
    Friday - October 12, 2018
    • 4th/5th grade field trip Turkey Run State Park, Indiana
    • Middle School camping trip
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • GBB v St. Thomas 6:00 PMHome
    Tuesday - October 16, 2018
    • GBB v DeLand 5:30 PMDeLand
    Wednesday - October 17, 2018
    • 2nd/3rd grade field trip Children's Discovery Museum, Bloomington
    Tuesday - October 23, 2018
    • CSA meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PMArt Mart
    • GBB v Campus Middle SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMHome
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • Alumni Lunch - Central & CentennialSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PMat the school
    • MS Showcase of the ArtsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Friday - October 26, 2018
    • Alumni Lunch - Uni, Academy, Mahomet, Judah, STM, UrbanaSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PMat the school
    • BBB Green v White scrimmageSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PMHome
    • Middle School Fall DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMat the school

      Countryside middle school students only

    Saturday - October 27, 2018
    • Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 3:00 PMBarnes & Noble
    Monday - October 29, 2018
    • Theme Week - RadiateSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School field tripSignup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM to 3:00 PMpond study at Porter Park
    • GBB v St. John ChampaignSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMHome
    • BBB v St. John ChampaignSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMHome
    Tuesday - October 30, 2018
    • Theme Week - RadiateSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 31, 2018
    • Theme Week - RadiateSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Halloween Parade - Parents Welcome!Signup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
Athletics Calendar
Countryside School
4301 W. Kirby Ave. Champaign, IL 61822
217.355.1253
powered by finalsite