Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
  • Saturday - June 1, 2019
    • 1st Annual Comet Golf Outing 12:00 PMLegends Golf Course, Champaign
    Monday - June 3, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1
    Wednesday - June 5, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1
    Thursday - June 6, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1
    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1
    Monday - June 10, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2
    Wednesday - June 12, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2
    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2
    Friday - June 14, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2
    Monday - June 17, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3
    Tuesday - June 18, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - June 19, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 20, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 21, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
Athletics Calendar
Countryside School
4301 W. Kirby Ave. Champaign, IL 61822
217.355.1253
powered by finalsite