Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - September 2, 2019
    • No School - Labor Day
    Thursday - September 5, 2019
    • Coed Soccer Green v. White scrimmage 3:00 PMHome
    • MS Back-to-School Night 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

      parents/adults only

    Friday - September 6, 2019
    • Noon Dismissal - Staff Inservice
    • Comet Fest All-School Assembly 8:15 AM
    Monday - September 9, 2019
    • Coed Soccer v. Trinity Lutheran 5:00 PMBloomington
    Thursday - September 12, 2019
    • Elementary Back-to-School Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - September 13, 2019
    • GBB Green v. White scrimmage 3:00 PMHome
    Tuesday - September 17, 2019
    • Coed Soccer v. St. John's MattoonSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PMMattoon
    Wednesday - September 18, 2019
    • 2nd/3rd grade field tripSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMKrannert Center
    Thursday - September 19, 2019
    • GBB JV v. St. MatthewsSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMHome
    • GBB Varsity v. UniSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMHome
    Friday - September 20, 2019
    • 4th/5th grade field tripSignup for an alert reminder. Turkey Run
    Monday - September 23, 2019
    • GBB Varsity v. Next GenerationSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMNext Generation
    Tuesday - September 24, 2019
    • Coed Soccer v. St. John's MattoonSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PMHome
    Wednesday - September 25, 2019
    • All School Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CSA meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - September 26, 2019
    • MS Camping TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 27, 2019
    • MS Camping TripSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2019  >  >>
Athletics Calendar
Countryside School
4301 W. Kirby Ave. Champaign, IL 61822
217.355.1253
powered by finalsite