Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • Winter Break
    Sunday - January 6, 2019
    • Winter Alumni Reunion 2:00 PM to 4:00 PMat the school
    Wednesday - January 9, 2019
    • VB v Next Generation 5:30 PMNext Generation

      JV at 5:30, Varsity at 6:30

    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • Middle School Showcase of the Arts 6:30 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • Comet Fest 8:15 AM
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • BBB v St. John's Mattoon 6:00 PMMattoon

      JV at 6 pm, Varsity at 7 pm

    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • VB v Danville Lutheran 5:30 PMHome

      JV game followed by Varsity

    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • Noon Dismissal - Parent Teacher Conferences
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • No School - Parent Teacher Conferences
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • No School - MLK Day
    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • BBB v Danville Lutheran 6:00 PMHome

      JV at 6pm, Varsity at 7pm

    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • Chorus sings National Anthem at Harlem Globetrotters 7:00 PMState Farm Center
    Sunday - January 27, 2019
    • CSA Family Ice Skating Party 4:30 PM to 6:00 PMUIUC Ice Arena
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    • BBB v Trinity Lutheran 5:30 PMHome

      JV at 5:30, Varsity at 6:30

    Tuesday - January 29, 2019
    • CSA meeting 8:15 AMat the school
    • VB v St. John Champaign CANCELLED 5:30 PMHome

      JV at 5:30, Varsity at 6:30

    Wednesday - January 30, 2019
    • No School - Cold Day
    • BBB Parent - Player game POSTPONED 6:00 PMHome
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
    • No School - Cold Day
  • Friday - February 1, 2019
    • Comet Fest 8:15 AM
    Monday - February 4, 2019
    • Middle School Deep Dive Week
    • BBB Parent-Player game 6:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 5, 2019
    • Middle School Deep Dive Week
    • Lunar New Year pizza lunch 11:30 AM
    • VB v Judah Christian 5:30 PMHome

      JV game followed by Varsity

    Wednesday - February 6, 2019
    • Middle School Deep Dive Week
    • 4th/5th grade Living History Museum 9:30 AM
    Thursday - February 7, 2019
    • Middle School Deep Dive Week
    • Elementary Information Night 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 8, 2019
    • Middle School Deep Dive Week
    Tuesday - February 12, 2019
    • VB v Next Generation 5:30 PMHome

      JV at 5:30, Varsity at 6:30

    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    • All School Assembly - Dylan Jennings

      guest speaker: Dylan Jennings of the Lake Superior Ojibwe

    • VB v St. Thomas 6:00 PMHome

      JV at 6 pm, Varsity at 7 pm

    Friday - February 15, 2019
    • Noon Dismissal
    Saturday - February 16, 2019
    • Chinese performance 3:00 PMChampaign Public Library
    Monday - February 18, 2019
    • No School - Presidents' Day
    Tuesday - February 19, 2019
    • VB v Deland 5:30 PMDeland

      JV at 5:30, Varsity at 6:30

    Friday - February 22, 2019
    • Elementary Applications Due
    • Middle School Dance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMcurrent CS middle school students only
    Monday - February 25, 2019
    • VB v St. John Champaign 5:30 PMHome

      JV followed by Varsity - rescheduled from 1/28

    Tuesday - February 26, 2019
    • CSA meeting 8:15 AMat the school
    Thursday - February 28, 2019
    • Red Out - Jump Rope for Heart
    • VB Parent - Player game 6:00 PMHome
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • Noon Dismissal
    • Comet Fest 8:15 AM
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • Middle School Information Night
    Friday - March 8, 2019
    • Middle School Shakespeare Trip Chicago Shakespeare Theater
    Saturday - March 9, 2019
    • Kindergarten applicant screenings
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • CSA meeting 8:15 AMat the school
    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • Middle School Showcase of the ArtsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • Middle School Applications DueSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • K-5 Fine Arts SHowSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Comet FestSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    Friday - April 12, 2019
    • No School - Spring HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 15, 2019
    • No School - Spring HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 16, 2019
    • Achievement TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 17, 2019
    • Achievement TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 18, 2019
    • Achievement TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Achievement TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 23, 2019
    • CSA meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PMArt Mart
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • 8th Grade TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • 8th Grade TripSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - May 3, 2019
    • Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Founders' Day Comet FestSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • 8th Grade PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    • Middle School Showcase of the Arts & 8th Grade PlaySignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • CSA meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AMat the school
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • Noon Dismissal - Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Comet FestSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
  • Monday - June 3, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - June 5, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 6, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - June 10, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - June 12, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 14, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - June 17, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - June 18, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - June 19, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 20, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 21, 2019
    • Summer Camps - week 3Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - August 22, 2019
    • First Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Admissions
Athletics Calendar
Countryside School
4301 W. Kirby Ave. Champaign, IL 61822
217.355.1253
powered by finalsite