Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday - January 1, 2020
    • Winter Break
    Thursday - January 2, 2020
    • Winter Break
    Friday - January 3, 2020
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 6, 2020
    • School Resumes
    Thursday - January 9, 2020
    • Middle School Showcase of the Arts 6:30 PM
    Monday - January 13, 2020
    • BBB v. St. John's Mattoon 6:00 PMMattoon
    Tuesday - January 14, 2020
    • VB v. Campus Middle School 5:30 PMFranks Center - Philo
    Wednesday - January 15, 2020
    • VB v. Next Generation 5:30 PMNext Generation
    Thursday - January 16, 2020
    • Noon Dismissal - Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Friday - January 17, 2020
    • No School - Parent/Teacher Conferences
    Monday - January 20, 2020
    • No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Tuesday - January 21, 2020
    • BBB v. Danville Lutheran 6:00 PMHome
    Wednesday - January 22, 2020
    Thursday - January 23, 2020
    • Kindergarten/1st Grade Field Trip Krannert Center
    Friday - January 24, 2020
    • Middle School Field Trip Shakespeare Theater - Chicago
    Monday - January 27, 2020
    • BBB v. Trinity Lutheran 5:30 PMHome
    Wednesday - January 29, 2020
    • BBB Parent v. Player gameSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMHome
    Thursday - January 30, 2020
    • VB v. Danville LutheranSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMHome
  • Sunday - February 2, 2020
    • Chinese New Year CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PMChampaign Public Library
    Tuesday - February 4, 2020
    • VB v. Campus Middle SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMHome
    Thursday - February 6, 2020
    • Elementary Info Night - Propective FamiliesSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday - February 8, 2020
    • CSA Family Ice Skating PartySignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AMUIUC Ice Arena
    Thursday - February 13, 2020
    • VB v. Next GenerationSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMHome
    Friday - February 14, 2020
    • Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 17, 2020
    • No School - InserviceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 19, 2020
    • VB v. St ThomasSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMPhilo
    Thursday - February 20, 2020
    • Varsity VB v. St. John ChampaignSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMHome
    Tuesday - February 25, 2020
    • Middle School Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. Krannert Center
    Wednesday - February 26, 2020
    • 1st Grade Field TripSignup for an alert reminder. Champaign Public Library
    Thursday - February 27, 2020
    • K-5 Music ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMCathie Webber Stage
    • VB v. Danville LutheranSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMDanville
    Friday - February 28, 2020
    • Elementary Applications DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 29, 2020
    • Casino Night Adult SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
  • Tuesday - March 3, 2020
    • VB Pictures/PizzaSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
    • VB Parent v. Player GameSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMHome
    Thursday - March 5, 2020
    • Middle School Info Night - Prospective FamiliesSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 6, 2020
    • Noon Dismissal - InserviceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 7, 2020
    • Kindergarten ScreeningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 16, 2020
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 17, 2020
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 18, 2020
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 19, 2020
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 20, 2020
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 26, 2020
    • Middle School Showcase of the ArtsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Tuesday - March 31, 2020
    • Middle School Applications DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 2nd and 3rd grade American Revolution ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMCathie Webber Stage
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2020
    • Middle School Maker FaireSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMGym and Performing Arts Center
    Friday - April 3, 2020
    • Noon Dismissal - InserviceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 10, 2020
    • No School - Spring HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 13, 2020
    • No School - Spring HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 14, 2020
    • Achievement TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 15, 2020
    • Achievement TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 16, 2020
    • Achievement TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 17, 2020
    • Achievement TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School Spring DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

      Current Countryside Middle Schoolers only

  • Friday - May 8, 2020
    • Noon Dismissal - InserviceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 25, 2020
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 29, 2020
    • Last Day of School - Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >
Admissions
Athletics Calendar
Countryside School
4301 W. Kirby Ave. Champaign, IL 61822
217.355.1253
powered by finalsite